You are here

The Graduate

Dirt Dogs Theater - The GraduateDirt Dogs Theater - The Graduate
Date TIme
Friday, May. 25 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, May. 26 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, May. 27 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, May. 31 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Jun. 1 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jun. 2 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, Jun. 3 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Monday, Jun. 4 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, Jun. 7 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Jun. 8 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Jun. 9 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

ADAPTED BY TERRY JOHNSON
DIRECTED BY TRAVIS AMMONS

Mike Nichols’ cinematic classic is brought to life on the stage. It is 1964 and Benjamin Braddock is leaving behind the safety of college for an unknown future full of insecurities. Enter Mrs. Robinson, the frustrated wife of his father’s business partner, and Ben gets an education not found in any college curriculum.

Dirt Dogs Theatre Co Logo