You are here

Shrek

Main Street Theater - ShrekMain Street Theater - Shrek
Main Street Theater - ShrekMain Street Theater - Shrek
Main Street Theater - Shrek the MusicalMain Street Theater - Shrek the Musical
Venue Date TIme
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jun. 18 10:00 AM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jun. 18 1:00 PM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jun. 18 4:00 PM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jun. 25 10:00 AM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jun. 25 1:00 PM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jun. 25 4:00 PM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jul. 2 10:00 AM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jul. 2 1:00 PM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jul. 2 4:00 PM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jul. 9 10:00 AM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jul. 9 1:00 PM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jul. 9 4:00 PM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jul. 16 10:00 AM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jul. 16 1:00 PM
Matchbox 4 Sunday, Jul. 17 4:00 PM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jul. 23 10:00 AM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jul. 23 1:00 PM
Matchbox 4 Sunday, Jul. 24 4:00 PM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jul. 30 10:00 AM
Matchbox 4 Saturday, Jul. 30 1:00 PM
Matchbox 4 Sunday, Jul. 31 4:00 PM

Click here to purchase tickets

Main Street Theater Box Office:(713) 524-6706

Based on the DreamWorks
Animation Motion Picture and
the book by William Steig
Book and Lyrics by David Lindsay-Abaire
Music by Jeanine Tesori
Directed by Jimmy Phillips
Music Direction by Steven Jones

Join us in the summer of 2016 for the wildly popular musical, Shrek, the story of a swamp-dwelling ogre and his silly donkey who fight a fearsome dragon, rescue a feisty princess, and learn that real friendship and true love aren’t just for fairy tales!

Recommended for Pre-Kindergarten and up.
Children under the age of 3 (including sleeping babies) are not allowed in the theater.

Page to Stage Book Club Meeting: Tuesday, June 21 at 2pm

Originally produced on Broadway by DreamWorks Theatricals and Neal Street Productions. SHREK THE MUSICAL – TYA VERSION is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.MTIShows.com