You are here

The Exonerated

Dirt Dogs Theater - The Exonerated ColorDirt Dogs Theater - The Exonerated Color
Venue Date TIme
Matchbox 3 Friday, Mar. 9 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Matchbox 3 Saturday, Mar. 10 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Matchbox 3 Sunday, Mar. 11 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Matchbox 3 Thursday, Mar. 15 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Matchbox 3 Friday, Mar. 16 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Matchbox 3 Saturday, Mar. 17 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Matchbox 3 Sunday, Mar. 18 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Matchbox 3 Monday, Mar. 19 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Matchbox 3 Thursday, Mar. 22 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Matchbox 3 Friday, Mar. 23 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Matchbox 3 Saturday, Mar. 24 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

BY JESSICA BLANK & ERIK JENSEN
DIRECTED BY MALINDA L. BECKHAM

The true stories of six wrongfully convicted death row inmates are told in their own words. Harrowing tales of false accusations are balanced with inspiring stories of hope through first person accounts interwoven with scenes played out in prisons and court rooms. These journeys to redemption remind us that freedom is not free.

Dirt Dogs Theatre Co Logo