You are here

Tamarie's Merry Evening of Mistakes and Regrets

Catastrophic Theatre - Tamarie's Merry Evening of Mistakes and RegretsCatastrophic Theatre - Tamarie's Merry Evening of Mistakes and Regrets
Venue Date TIme
Matchbox 3 Thursday, Jun. 29 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Friday, Jun. 30 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Saturday, Jul. 1 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Wednesday, Jul. 5 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Thursday, Jul. 6 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Friday, Jul. 7 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Saturday, Jul. 8 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Wednesday, Jul. 12 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Thursday, Jul. 13 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Friday, Jul. 14 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Saturday, Jul. 15 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Wednesday, Jul. 19 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Thursday, Jul. 20 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Friday, Jul. 21 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Saturday, Jul. 22 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Wednesday, Jul. 26 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Thursday, Jul. 27 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Friday, Jul. 28 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Saturday, Jul. 29 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Wednesday, Aug. 2 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Thursday, Aug. 3 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Friday, Aug. 4 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Saturday, Aug. 5 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Wednesday, Aug. 9 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Thursday, Aug. 10 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Friday, Aug. 11 8:00 PM
Matchbox 3 Saturday, Aug. 12 8:00 PM

The Catastrophic Theatre

Tamarie's Merry Evening of Mistakes and Regrets

World Premiere - Directed and choreographed by Tamarie Cooper

Standby Process

If your desired performance date is sold out, you can purchase a standby ticket during our box office hours by calling the box office at (713) 521-4533 or in person. For full information on how standby works, please visit our box office information page


Tamarie Cooper and friends are mixing up their usual musical formula, with a brand-new cabaret of sorts - filtered, of course, through Cooper's weird and wacky brain. Presented in Matchbox 3 with cabaret seating, Tamarie's Merry Evening of Mistakes and Regrets will take the audience on a wild ride featuring youthful folly, heartache, unfortunate bedfellows, blunders, errors in judgment, crushed dreams, a miserable clown, dying swans, Judy Garland covers, and songs about cocktails and a sex act in a van with a lead singer of a punk rock band gone horribly wrong. Great and terrible times brilliantly and hilariously brought to life by Tamarie and her talented motley crew: Ronnie Blaine, Kyle Sturdivant, Greg Dean, and company.

Catastrophic Theatre - Logo