You are here

Mr. Popper's Penguins

Main Street Theater - Mr. Popper's PenguinsMain Street Theater - Mr. Popper's Penguins
Main Street Theater - Mr. Popper's PenguinsMain Street Theater - Mr. Popper's Penguins
Main Street Theater - Mr. Popper's PenguinsMain Street Theater - Mr. Popper's Penguins
Date TIme
Sunday, Nov. 11 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov. 18 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov. 18 3:30 PM Call MST
Monday, Nov. 19 11:00 AM Call MST
Monday, Nov. 19 2:00 PM Call MST
Tuesday, Nov. 20 11:00 AM Call MST
Tuesday, Nov. 20 2:00 PM Call MST
Wednesday, Nov. 21 11:00 AM Call MST
Wednesday, Nov. 21 2:00 PM Call MST
Friday, Nov. 23 11:00 AM Call MST
Friday, Nov. 23 2:00 PM Call MST
Saturday, Nov. 24 11:00 AM Call MST
Saturday, Nov. 24 2:00 PM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 1 11:00 AM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 1 2:00 PM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 8 11:00 AM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 8 2:00 PM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 15 11:00 AM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 15 2:00 PM Call MST
Friday, Dec. 21 11:00 AM Call MST
Friday, Dec. 21 2:00 PM Call MST

Click here to purchase tickets

Main Street Theater Box Office: (713) 524-6706

It is hard enough for Mr. Popper, a simple painter, to support himself and his family. The addition of twelve penguins makes it impossible to make both ends meet – until Mr. Popper has the splendid idea to turn the talented penguins into a traveling vaudeville act! The entire family will be tapping along with Mr. Popper and his “performing” feathered friends. A holiday treat for the whole family!

Recommended for Kindergarten and up.
Children under the age of 3 (including sleeping babies) are not allowed in the theater.

Produced by special arrangement with Plays for Young Audiences.