You are here

The Best Christmas Pageant Ever

Main Street Theater - The Best Christmas Pageant EverMain Street Theater - The Best Christmas Pageant Ever
Date TIme
Sunday, Nov. 10 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov. 10 3:30 PM
Sunday, Nov. 17 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov. 17 3:30 PM
Sunday, Nov. 24 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov. 24 3:30 PM
Monday, Nov. 25 10:30 AM
Monday, Nov. 25 1:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 26 10:30 AM
Tuesday, Nov. 26 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 27 10:30 AM
Wednesday, Nov. 27 1:30 PM
Friday, Nov. 29 10:30 AM
Friday, Nov. 29 1:30 PM
Saturday, Nov. 30 10:30 AM
Saturday, Nov. 30 1:30 PM
Saturday, Dec. 7 10:30 AM
Saturday, Dec. 7 1:30 PM
Saturday, Dec. 14 10:30 AM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 14 1:30 PM Call MST
Friday, Dec. 20 10:30 AM Call MST
Friday, Dec. 20 1:30 PM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 21 10:30 AM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 21 1:30 PM Call MST

Main Street Theater Box Office: (713) 524-6706

 BuyTix

The Herdman kids are the most horrible children imaginable.  They are disrespectful, they lie, they even smoke cigars.  When they show up at church one Sunday and decide to participate in the annual Christmas pageant, everyone is worried.  But when the Herdmans collide with the Pageant, the true spirit of Christmas is revealed!

By Barbara Robinson
Directed by Robin Robinson