You are here

White Guy on the Bus

Dirt Dogs Theatre - White Guy on the BusDirt Dogs Theatre - White Guy on the Bus
Date TIme Note
Friday, Aug. 23 8:00 PM Buy Tickets Opening Night
Saturday, Aug. 24 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, Aug. 25 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, Aug. 29 7:30 PM Buy Tickets Talkback
Friday, Aug. 30 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Aug. 31 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, Sep. 1 2:00 PM Buy Tickets
Monday, Sep. 2 7:30 PM Buy Tickets Industry Night
Thursday, Sep. 5 7:30 PM Buy Tickets Talkback
Friday, Sep. 6 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Sep. 7 8:00 PM Buy Tickets

Dirt Dogs Theatre Co.

White Guy on the Bus

BY BRUCE GRAHAM, DIRECTED BY RON JONES, REGIONAL PREMIERE

Not everything is black and white. Moral boundaries are crossed and motivations of money, justice, and revenge lead to unexpected turns in White Guy on the Bus by Bruce Graham. A wealthy white businessman befriends a struggling black mother on a city bus and challenges her integrity. Just how far will the haves and the have-nots go to claim their power?

Dirt Dogs Theatre Co Logo