You are here

A Little House Christmas

Date TIme
Sunday, Nov. 7 12:30 PM Call MST
Sunday, Nov. 7 3:30 PM Call MST
Sunday, Nov. 14 12:30 PM Call MST
Sunday, Nov. 14 3:30 PM Call MST
Sunday, Nov. 21 12:30 PM Call MST
Sunday, Nov. 21 3:30 PM Call MST
Monday, Nov. 22 1:30 PM Call MST
Tuesday, Nov. 23 1:30 PM Call MST
Wednesday, Nov. 24 1:30 PM Call MST
Friday, Nov. 26 1:30 PM Call MST
Saturday, Nov. 27 10:30 AM Call MST
Saturday, Nov. 27 1:30 PM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 4 10:30 AM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 4 1:30 PM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 11 10:30 AM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 11 1:30 PM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 18 10:30 AM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 18 1:30 PM Call MST

Main Street Theater

A Little House Christmas

Based on the LITTLE HOUSE books by Laura Ingalls Wilder

Main Street Theater Box Office: (713) 524-6706

 BuyTix

Adapted by James DeVita
Based on the LITTLE HOUSE books by Laura Ingalls Wilder

 

The beloved Ingalls family that has captured the hearts of children for generations share their struggles and joys of pioneer life. Join Mary and Laura in this holiday classic about family, friendship and the Christmas spirit.

 

Recommended for Kindergarten and older.

Children under the age of 3 (including sleeping babies) are not allowed in the theater.