You are here

Cinderella

Date TIme
Sunday, Nov. 13 12:30 PM
Sunday, Nov. 13 3:30 PM
Sunday, Nov. 20 12:30 PM
Monday, Nov. 21 1:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 23 1:30 PM
Friday, Nov. 25 1:30 PM
Saturday, Nov. 26 10:30 AM
Saturday, Nov. 26 1:30 PM
Saturday, Dec. 3 10:30 AM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 3 1:30 PM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 10 10:30 AM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 10 1:30 PM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 17 10:30 AM Call MST
Saturday, Dec. 17 1:30 PM Call MST
Wednesday, Dec. 21 1:30 PM Call MST
Thursday, Dec. 22 1:30 PM Call MST
Thursday, Dec. 22 7:00 PM Call MST
Friday, Dec. 23 1:30 PM Call MST
Friday, Dec. 23 7:00 PM Call MST

Main Street Theater Box Office: (713) 524-6706

 BuyTix

Music by Richard Rodgers
Book and Lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II
Adapted for the Stage by Tom Briggs
From the Teleplay by Robert L. Freedman

The timeless magic of the romantic fairy tale of a prince and his Cinderella, and the hilarity of the silly stepsisters and their stepmother, will enchant audiences this holiday season.

Recommended for Kindergarten and older.