You are here

The Book of Grace

Catastrophic Theatre Event ImageCatastrophic Theatre Event Image
Date TIme
Friday, Feb. 14 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb. 15 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb. 16 2:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, Feb. 20 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb. 21 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb. 22 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, Feb. 23 2:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, Feb. 27 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Feb. 28 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Feb. 29 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, Mar. 1 2:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, Mar. 5 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, Mar. 6 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, Mar. 7 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, Mar. 8 2:30 PM Buy Tickets

Subscribe to our 2019-2020 season and lock in your tickets today! 

Subscribe Now

Catastrophic Theatre - Logo